Class details

KINGSWOOD HOUSE SCHOOL - PUPILS ONLY - FOOTBALL YEARS 1-4 - TUESDAY 4-5PM (5 - 9yrs)

Tuesday 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Venue details

Kingwood House School,
56 West Hill,

Epsom,
KT19 8LG   view map

Venue Notes

Football will work on numerous topics and skills including: passing, shooting, ball manipulation, left and right foot, learning the key fundamentals of football, working individually and as a team all in a safe and fun learning environment.

All coaches are FA and UEFA qualified & experienced, safeguarded, First Aid Trained and CRB checked.

Term price:

£70.00

Tuesday 4:00pm - 5:00pm

10 sessions Tue 15 Jan 19 Tue 22 Jan 19 Tue 29 Jan 19 Tue 05 Feb 19 Tue 12 Feb 19 Tue 26 Feb 19 Tue 05 Mar 19 Tue 12 Mar 19 Tue 19 Mar 19 Tue 26 Mar 19